top of page

THE TEAM

2F8A9415.jpg
2F8A9293.jpg
2F8A9303.jpg
Chris Swart
Jo Swart
Carla Swanepoel

Financial Manager

carla@lifechurch.co.za

2F8A9393.jpg
Sean Premananthan

Legal Advisor & Senior Administrate

sean@lifechurch.co.za

2F8A9389.jpg
2F8A9386.jpg
Lindani Gumede

Pastoral Staff (Young Adults)

lindani@lifechurch.co.za

Matthew Roberts

Teen Life Director

matthew@lifechurch.co.za

2F8A9356.jpg
Oloff Horn

Pastoral Staff

admin@lifechurch.co.za

2F8A9322.jpg
Jessica Hart

Kids Life Director

jess@lifechurch.co.za

2F8A9457.jpg
Jo Keehn

Financial Administrator

admin@lifechurch.co.za

2F8A9451.jpg
Beth Swart

Media Producer

media@lifechurch.co.za

2F8A9328.jpg
Lulu Motloheloa

Administration Assistant

admin@lifechurch.co.za

2F8A9438.jpg
0S7A8763 (2).png
Adam Solz

Graphic Designer

adam@lifechurch.co.za

2F8A9349.jpg
0S7A8747 (2).png
Layla Morris

General Assistant

layla@lifechurch.co.za

Lizzy.jpg
Untitled design - 1 (1).png
Elizabeth Kaseke
2F8A9438.jpg
TRIBE TEXAS-57 (1).jpeg
Janine Willows
0S7A8747 (2).png
0S7A8747 (2).png
0S7A8733 (2).png
0S7A8741 (2).png
Lynthon Jacobs

Strategist

lj@lifechurch.co.za

Chenéll Premananthan

Office Manager

chenell@lifechurch.co.za

bottom of page