The Team

Chris Swart: chris@lifechurch.co.za / 082 769 9597

Jo Swart: joswart@lifechurch.co.za / 082 041 7328

Graeme Willows: graeme@lifechurch.co.za / 084 551 3589

Janine Willows: janine@lifechurch.co.za / 084 626 8639

Carla Swanepoel: carla@lifechurch.co.za / 082 325 9228

Piet Pistorius: piet@lifechurch.co.za / 079 894 2927

Ilse Pistorius: ilse@lifechurch.co.za / 072 850 0671

Desire Rampton: desire@lifechurch.co.za / 083 379 6924

Desire Rampton: desire@lifechurch.co.za / 083 379 6924

Miranda van Wyk: media@lifechurch.co.za / 073 651 3900

Minke Kritzinger: minke@lifechurch.co.za/083 408 4028

Jessica Hart: jess@lifechurch.co.za/078 854 6776

Gerhard Swanepoel: gerhard@lifechurch.co.za/064 659 4004

Julie Booysen: 021 855 2329

Tristan Tiltman: tristan@lifechurch.co.za/073 726 5450