The Team

Chris Swart: Senior Pastor; chris@lifechurch.co.za / 082 769 9597

Jo Swart: Executive Pastor; joswart@lifechurch.co.za / 082 041 7328

Carla Swanepoel: carla@lifechurch.co.za / 082 325 9228

 

Piet Pistorius: piet@lifechurch.co.za / 079 894 2927

 

Miranda van Wyk: media@lifechurch.co.za / miranda@lifechurch.co.za / 073 651 3900

 

Jo-Ann Kheen: jokheen@lifechurch.co.za / 084 015 3589

 

Jessica Hart: jess@lifechurch.co.za/078 854 6776

 

Thurstan Cole: thurstan@lifechurch.co.za / 072 978 7847